Taiwan Bureau of Energy

The Bureau of Energy, Ministry of Economic Affairs is the administrative agency of the Ministry of Economic Affairs of the Taiwan responsible for energy-related affairs. The BOE is headed by one Director General, one Deputy Director General and one Chief Secretary. The organization of the BOE is divided into 4 divisions (Planning Division, Petroleum and Gas Division, Electricity Division, Energy Technology Division) and 5 offices (Personnel Office, Secretariat, Accounting Office, Civil Service Ethics Office, Legal Affairs Office.) For more information, visit https://www.moeaboe.gov.tw/ECW/english/home/English.aspx

Visit our Data Ecosystem to see list of our Data Vendors.