Home
Date:January 24, 2024 7:00 am-8:00 am PT (10:00 am EST | 3:00 pm GMT)
Discussions and decisions at COP28 and the impact on the energy sector

Join Argus Media, ZE PowerGroup Inc., Alessandro Vitelli for a panel discussion on the outcomes for COP28 on January 24 from 7 am – 8 am PST.

COP28 took place in Dubai, UAE in November-December 2023, with nations from around the world coming together to discuss, rethink, reboot and refocus the climate agenda to meet the targets outlined at COP21. In this webinar we have brought together key industry experts that attended COP28 to discuss the key outcomes, changes and insights. Set up as an informal discussion, we will talk about the events that took place over the 2 weeks, the effect this will have on specific markets and how organizations will be impacted.

Our Panelists

  • Aiman El-Ramly, Chief Business Officer, ZE PowerGroup Inc.
  • Alessandro Vitelli, Independent Reporter, European Carbon and Energy
  • Georgia Gratton, Senior Correspondent, Argus Media

Reserve your spot to join our distinguished panel of experts to learn more about discussions and decisions at COP28 and the impact on the energy sector.