Home » Market Data Technology Optimization and Modernization: Are You Ready?
Date:January 21, 2021 7:00 am-8:00 am PT (10:00 am EST) (3:00 pm GMT)
Market Data Technology Optimization and Modernization: Are You Ready?

Effective data management used to be the end goal for many enterprises, but now it’s just a starting point. Information by itself is no longer enough—instead businesses must refocus on drawing insight out of data and using that awareness to make truly important business decisions.

Energy and Commodity market price data is critical for producing forward price curves and valuing assets, wholesale transactions, trading books and portfolios. Middle and back office Risk Managers, CxOs, must ensure that market data management tools are optimized to reduce risk, cut costs and deliver real-world business value.

Whether you are a Trader, CIO, Chief Data Officer, Chief Analytics Officer, data scientist, or a risk manager, you have a critical role to play in bringing data management into your organization. Reserve your seat today to dive into this exciting new era of Market Data Technology Optimization with our experts! Webinar discussion will cover

  • Data Management
  • Analysis and Transformation
  • Curve and Integration
  • Decision Making

About our Presenters

Market Data Technology Optimization and Modernization: Are You Ready?  

Jason Lynd, Director, Product Management
ZE PowerGroup Inc.