Home
Date:January 31, 2023 7:00 am-8:00 am PT (10:00 am EST | 3:00 pm GMT)
New Fuels on the Horizon in the Energy Transition

S&P Global Commodity Insights and ZE PowerGroup are co-hosting a webinar on January 31st, 2023 at 7 am PST.

During this virtual event, we’ll examine:

• LNG outlook and its impact on the energy transition
• Methane performance for natural gas
• Other new fuels for the energy transition
• Decarbonization – mining, shipping, renewable energy
• Digitalization of new fuels data trends and informed decisions
• Who is executing on the energy transition

About our Moderator and Presenters

Aiman El-Ramly

Aiman El-Ramly,
Chief Business Officer 

ZE PowerGroup

Hon. MLA Ellis Ross

Hon. MLA Ellis Ross
BC Liberal MLA for Skeena – Member of Legislature

British Columbia

Glenn Labhart

Glenn Labhart,
Senior Partner

Labhart Risk Advisors

Jason Feer

Jason Feer,
Global Head of Business Intelligence 

Poten & Partners

Roman Kramarchuk

Roman Kramarchuk,
Head Energy Scenarios, Policy & Technology Analytics

S&P Global Commodity Insights