Home » The Value of Market Data in Evolving Markets
Date:August 18, 2022 12:30 pm-1:30 pm PT (Thursday, Aug 18, 2022 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM CDT | Thursday, Aug 18, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM EDT )
The Value of Market Data in Evolving Markets

Join us for an exclusive webinar taking place August 18th at 2:30pm CDT with Barchart’s Head of Sales, Mark Wator and ZE PowerGroup’s Chief Business Officer, Aiman El-Ramly, as they give viewers an in-depth look into the best practices for data management and how companies can empower themselves to get the most out of their data.

In this live webinar attendees will learn:

  • Key considerations in data collection and analytics
  • How firms can use intraday data to navigate volatile markets
  • How to optimize data management tools to reduce risk, cut costs and deliver real-world business value
  • How leading data-driven organizations can leverage market data to make better decisions
  • Plus much more!

Attendees will also have the opportunity to ask questions during a Q&A session at the end of the webinar.
Register for this free live online event!

Register Today

Attendees:

Aiman El-Ramly
Aiman El-Ramly

Chief Business Officer

MBA, CMC