ZEMA User Forum 2022

May 9th and May 19th @ 7 am PST | 2:00 pm GMT

Virtual Forum - Hosted by ZE PowerGroup Inc.

 
 

Are you ready for an insightful experience and information-exchange forum?

This year we are going to do things different with the ZEMA User Forum!

On-Demand Presentations: Available for from Monday, May 9th - 19th

ZEMA Panel Discussion and Networking Event: Thursday, May 19th from 7:00 am – 9:00 am PST (10:00 AM EST) (2:00 PM GMT)

On Demand sessions available

  • Anytime from May 9th to 19th – view the on-demand ZEMA Forum presentations at your convenience (each session 30 minutes long)
    • Business Solutions Showcase – ZEMA Use Cases
    • All Things Data
    • Cloud and Operations Showcase
    • Security and Regulatory Compliance
    • ZEMA Product Roadmap and New Features

Virtual networking event

  • On May 19th 2022 Join Us for a ZEMA Panel Discussion and Networking Event
    • Live Panel Discussion to re-cap the on-demand sessions, respond to submitted questions and have an open Q&A with the ZE panel.
    • Using the Remo Platform network or reconnect with other ZEMA users and ZE staff

Our Speakers


Dr. Zak El-Ramly

President anc CEO

Nader El-Ramly

Chief Product Officer

Michal Peliwo

Vice President, Business Solutions

Jason Lynd

Director, Product Management

Derek Smith

Director of Data

Eric Chong

Director, Quality and Compliance